7 Chakra Stones Reiki Healing Crystal ( Affirmation Stones ) ( BS-1135-S-1)

Sale price $14.99 Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
It helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life.

When you pair certain crystals with chakras in the body, the crystalline structure of gemstones work to amplify your healing intentions and restore and rebalance the energy body by removing blockages. Cleansing of the 7 chakras also brings balance to overactive energy while strengthening any weaknesses.

The 7 Colors of Chakra:
Root Chakra - Red Color - Red Jasper
Sacral Chakra - Orange Color - Carnelian
Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow Color - Yellow Jade
Heart Chakra - Green Color - Aventurine
Throat Chakra - Blue Color - Lapis
Third Eye Chakra -White Color - Crystal
Crown Chakra - Violet Color - Amethyst

Due to the nature of gemstones, Each gemstone is subject to slight variations.