Seven Chakra Engraved Gemstones Box Set. ( BS-3550-S-1)

Regular price $89.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

7 Chakra stones. Each crystal is made with 7 colors natural stones. These chakra crystals can be used to decorate the your home and can be used for yoga, meditation, protection, and spirituality. This 7 chakra stones are great to have because they give off good vibes and energy.

Each stone set Is made of 7 Chakra colored crystal stones with natural gemstone. Good for Spiritual Healing, home decoration in living room, bedroom, office to bring good luck, protection, reiki healing, meditation, or to balance your Chakras.

Each crystal gemstone represents one of the 7 Chakra

Clear Crystal (Third-eye Chakra)
Amethyst (Crown Chakra)
Sodalite (Throat Chakra)
Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra)
Tiger Eye Stone (Solar Plexus)
Yellow Jade (Sacral Chakra)
Red Jasper(Root Chakra)

These home decor makes the perfect gift for friends or family. They may be used for reiki healing to balance the chakra auras and radiate fung shui energy to bring good fortune, luck, and happiness.